Springfield Public Schools

SPS.png
SPS.png

Springfield Public Schools is the largest school district in the state of Missouri. The school is headed by a Superintendent and a school board which consists of seven members. The school board votes on the Superintendent and they serve until they step down or are replaced. The board members serve for a term of 3 years and are elected by voters of the school district. All board members terms are over lapping so there is a school board election every April. 

The Superintendent can be reached through the phone number and fax attached to his name. Direct all email communication to her through the attached email address.

School Superintendent 

Dr. Grenita Lathan - Superintendent

1359 E. Saint Louis Street

Springfield, MO 65802

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

 tmharrington@spsmail.org

School Board

Dr. Alina Lehnert - President 

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

alehnert@spsmail.org

Dr. Denise Fredrick - Vice President 

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

dfredrick@spsmail.org

Mr. Scott Crise 

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

 scrise@spsmail.org

Ms. Danielle Kincaid 

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

 dkincaid@spsmail.org

Dr. Maryam Mohammadkhani

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

 mmohammadkhani@spsmail.org

Dr. Charles Taylor 

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

 cataylor@spsmail.org

Dr. Shurita Thomas-Tate

417-523-0026

417-523-0391 (FAX)

 sthomastate@spsmail.org